Board of Directors

Ryan Steed
Chairman
ryansteed@helpthemtoday.org

John-Paul Edgette
Vice President
jpedgette@helpthemtoday.org

Jennifer Rose Adams
Secretary
jenniferroseadams@helpthemtoday.org

Boyce Adams
Director
boyce.adams@helpthemtoday.org

Kevin Graney
Director
kevingraney@helpthemtoday.org

Will Hixon
Director
will.hixon@helpthemtoday.org

Dawson Hunter
Director
dawson.hunter@helpthemtoday.org

Tyler Lown
Director
tyler.lown@helpthemtoday.org

Ryan Parks
Director
ryan.parks@helpthemtoday.org

Sapna Patel
Director
sapna.patel@helpthemtoday.org